Twins appreciation

lusza
    Scholarship Student

Twins appreciation

Post by lusza on Tue Jul 16, 2013 3:37 pm

Gemini-chan! おめでとうございます! Congratulations! You're lucky! Of yourse it must be hard because it was your favorite, but being a selling artist, I'm happy for you! ♪  (and optimistically say that it was one of the luckiest day of your life, when you career started! hopefully. Wink)

Rena-chan wrote:A friend of mine...
    I envy her, not just going to Japan but also meeting them... Well than when I will go to Japan I ask my omamori to bring me luck and let me meet them. Of course I need to recignize them too, so they should be within 2 or 3 meters... Smile

I didn't know, they had girlfriends, but the reason for breaking up...  Poor Shin-chan.. And mistaking the two of them... bad thing.

Babyface, I wanted to ask you (althought I thin you will see it in the post somewhere) but do you have subtitles for the Magdala na Maria 2 musical? Smile

By the way I had a weird dream... I was an assassin and was in a supermarket... And the Takagi twins were there like security guards or what... But it turned out that they were some kind of agents as well and they are also looking for my target who I suposed to kill.

When I woke up it was like. Takagi twins.. Agents.... Assassin... WHAT?

I know it was definetly for what I did ... Another short story?
    Please comment on it, I need some positive feedback. It is shorter than the previous one.

Enjoy! ♪
    (and now I really go and learn some Japanese.)

Spoiler:
    A hot summer night the full Moon lightened Shinpei’s upper body as he laid on his bed. Tiny drops of sweat appeared all over his heated body and he turned his head continuously from one side to another. He breathed rapidly and every time he exhaled he let out soft moans.
    - N… n… no – he couldn’t pronounce the words for first time; he started to gasp more and more and he breathed loudly.
    - Aaah… Ma…